Dyslexia? What more could go wrong?

I’m finding more and more I am spelling words wrong. This week has been the worst ever when doing my blog. I have to spell check everything! :(

Ummm adding Dyslexia to my list of problems!?

Worst one is I keep putting B instead of H !!! Been doing it everyday all week?!

It’s just getting so annoying, everything! Its making me really angry, and the more angry I get the more upset I get and feel down :( its all sh*t, sh*t, and more sodding sh*t!

My brain is doing my head in!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Blog, Health, Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Viviana Fulford

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  2. I actually wanted to jot down a quick note in order to thank you for those magnificent items you are placing at this website. My prolonged internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with good quality information to write about with my great friends. I ‘d repeat that we readers are definitely endowed to be in a useful network with so many awesome professionals with great secrets. I feel extremely privileged to have come across the webpage and look forward to plenty of more amazing moments reading here. Thank you once more for everything.

  3. When are you going to post again? You really inform a lot of people!

  4. I needed to put you that tiny remark in order to thank you yet again relating to the magnificent knowledge you’ve provided on this website. This has been certainly surprisingly generous of people like you to make without restraint what exactly many people might have marketed as an e-book to help make some dough for themselves, especially seeing that you might have tried it if you decided. Those suggestions additionally served to be the great way to recognize that some people have the identical eagerness much like my personal own to find out significantly more when considering this problem. I’m sure there are lots of more pleasant sessions in the future for folks who examine your blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

